PMI Logo

Board Members

Name Position
Janet Burns President
Mike Palladino Executive Vice President
Lana Rudolph Secretary
Maria Diaz Treasurer
Bob Durney Director & VP, Education
Frank Anbari Director & VP Elect
Mike Chapman Director & VP, Governance
Marie Hegarty Director & VP, Membership
Jerry Pearson Director & VP, Technology
Frank McKeown VP, Programs
Lester Sheely VP, Marketing & Communications
Jim Snyder Chapter Advisor
Lisa Kauffman Meeting Planner

Sign Up for Chapter email communication!

Not a member yet? Subscribe here to stay informed of the latest exciting chapter news and events!

Chapter Membership

Total Members 3748
New Members Added 2
PMP® Members 2409
CAPM® Members 63
PgMP® Members 11
PMI-SP® Members 5
PMI-RMP® Members 11
PMI-ACP® Members 55
PfMP® Members 3
PMI-PBA® Members 6
Breakdown by type  
Individual Members 3663
Student Members 59
Other Members 27
PMP/CAPM/PgMP/PMI-SP/PMI-RMP/PMI-ACP/PfMP/PMI-PBA are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.


Judge LOGO 150622