PMI Delaware Valley Chapter

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

PMI Delaware Valley Chapter is governed by an elected Board, which includes nine Directors at Large. In addition, key positions and committees are appointed for operation of the Chapter and alignment with the PMI Global organization.  

Together, the Board and Appointed Leadership Team are responsible for carrying out Chapter goals and objectives. As of January 2021, we have nine elected Directors at Large leading the Chapter. Some additional board appointees may be added in the near future.

Connect With Us

linkedin-button.jpg       linkedin-button.jpg       twitter-button